The Betriebs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaft SHBB mbH Oldesloe – Bargteheide – Reinfeld is part of a leading group of North German accountants, business consultants, and auditors with over 2000 employees. With this team of experts we have specialists on hand to deal with even the most specialised of fields.

From tax consulting for individuals and companies, business consulting for various forms of companies to dealing with business succession we cover a broad spectrum of business and tax consultancy. We have available specialists in international tax law to help our clients with interests abroad and are integrated in an international group of business and tax consultants.

Our expertise in a variety of specialist fields, our network in Germany and abroad and not least of all our sense of what is right for our clients in terms of their tax affairs make us a quality service provider.

Services

What to many is a closed book is our passion. We are quite at home with the maze of rules and regulations that are part and parcel of German and international tax law. We have on board specialists to cover all aspects of the world of tax.

Our office

  • The Team

    In our offices in Bad Oldesloe, Bargteheide and Reinfeld more than 70 qualified staff ensure a professional, quick and friendly service for our clients. Years of experience and continuous training guarantee our expertise is always up-to-date.

    Continue reading
  • Networks

    What we deem important inside our office we also live outside the office: teamplay.

    Continue reading
  • Careers

    As a corporate and tax consultancy Betriebs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaft we know not only from our own organisation that there is more to achieving success than balance sheets and reports. For that reason we not only look at the qualifications our employees have, but also at their ability to work in a team so that each member of staff is doing a job that is right for them.

    Continue reading

How to find us

  • Mommsenstraße 12
    23843 Bad Oldesloe
    Tel. 0 45 31 – 12 78-0
    Fax. 0 45 31 – 12 78 25
    E-Mail info@shbb.eu

  • Barnitzer Straße 8
    23858 Reinfeld
    Tel. 0 45 33 – 20 848-0
    Fax. 0 45 33 – 20 848-11
    E-Mail info@shbb.eu

  • Bahnhofstraße 24
    22941 Bargteheide
    Tel. 0 45 32 – 27 00-0
    Fax. 0 45 32 – 27 00-30
    E-Mail info@shbb.eu

Contact

We'd love to hear from you. Use the email form to submit general enquiries. We will respond to you as soon as possible.

Mommsenstraße 12
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Tel. 0 45 31-1278-0
Fax 0 45 31-1278 25
E-mail info@shbb.eu

Barnitzer Straße 8
23858 Reinfeld
Tel. 0 45 33-20 848-0
Fax 0 45 33-20 848-11
E-mail info@shbb.eu

Bahnhofstraße 24
22941 Bargteheide
Tel. 0 45 32 – 27 00-0
Fax 0 45 32 – 27 00-30
E-mail info@shbb.eu

Die Betriebs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaft SHBB mbH Oldesloe – Bargteheide – Reinfeld ist Teil eines leistungsstarken Verbunds norddeutscher Steuer- und Unternehmensberater sowie Wirtschaftsprüfer mit mehr als 2.000 Mitarbeitern. Mit diesem Stab an Experten stehen uns auch für ausgefallene Spezialgebiete kundige Spezialisten zur Verfügung.

Angefangen bei der steuerlichen Beratung von Privatpersonen und Unternehmen über die betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung von Unternehmen verschiedenster Gesellschaftsformen bis hin zur Abwicklung von Unternehmensnachfolgen decken wir ein breites Feld der Betriebs- und Steuerberatung ab. Für die Beratung von Mandanten mit Engagements im Ausland verfügen wir über Spezialisten im Bereich internationales Steuerrecht und sind in einen internationalen Verbund von Betriebs- und Steuerberatern eingebunden.

Unsere Expertise in den verschiedensten Fachbereichen, unsere Vernetzung in Deutschland und im Ausland und nicht zuletzt unser Gespür dafür, was für welche steuerliche Situation gut und sinnvoll ist, machen uns zu einem Dienstleister mit einem besonders hohen Qualitätsstandard.

Themen

Dienstleistungen

Was vielen Menschen ein Buch mit sieben Siegeln, ist unsere Passion. Denn im Paragrafendschungel des deutschen und internationalen Steuerrechts kennen wir uns bestens aus. Von A wie Aufgabebilanz über F wie Finanzbuchhaltung bis Z wie Zwischenabschluss – für jeden Buchstaben des Steuer-ABCs haben wir einen Spezialisten an Bord.

Kanzlei

  • Team

    In unseren Büros in Bad Oldesloe, Bargteheide und Reinfeld garantieren mehr als 70 qualifizierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter eine professionelle, zügige und freundliche Bearbeitung der Anliegen unserer Mandanten. Langjährige Berufserfahrung und kontinuierliche Fortbildungen sichern ihre profunde und stets aktuelle Kompetenz.

    weiterlesen
  • Netzwerke

    Was wir innerhalb unseres Betriebs großschreiben, leben wir auch außerhalb: Teamplay.

    weiterlesen
  • Karriere

    Als Betriebs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaft wissen wir nicht nur aus dem eigenen Unternehmen, dass für den Erfolg eines Betriebs mehr als Bilanzen und Analysen zählen. Aus diesem Grund achten wir sowohl auf die fachliche Qualifikation unserer Mitarbeiter/innen als auch darauf, dass wir als Team funktionieren und sich jeder bei uns am richtigen Platz fühlt.

    weiterlesen

Anfahrt

  • Mommsenstraße 12
    23843 Bad Oldesloe
    Tel. 0 45 31 – 12 78-0
    Fax. 0 45 31 – 12 78 25
    E-Mail info@shbb.eu

  • Barnitzer Straße 8
    23858 Reinfeld
    Tel. 0 45 33 – 20 848-0
    Fax. 0 45 33 – 20 848-11
    E-Mail info@shbb.eu

  • Bahnhofstraße 24
    22941 Bargteheide
    Tel. 0 45 32 – 27 00-0
    Fax. 0 45 32 – 27 00-30
    E-Mail info@shbb.eu

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular!

Mommsenstraße 12
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Tel. 0 45 31-1278-0
Fax 0 45 31-1278 25
E-mail info@shbb.eu

Barnitzer Straße 8
23858 Reinfeld
Tel. 0 45 33-20 848-0
Fax 0 45 33-20 848-11
E-mail info@shbb.eu

Bahnhofstraße 24
22941 Bargteheide
Tel.0 45 32 – 27 00-0
Fax 0 45 32 – 27 00-30
E-mail info@shbb.eu